Upcoming Show Highlights

Golden Hour, featuring ABERFELDY whiskey

*

Kalí Rodríguez-Peña’s Mélange: The New Sounds of New York’s Latin Jazz

*

Kazemde George & Sami Stevens

*

Wobbly World: An Arabian Night!

*

Danny Janklow + Elevation Band

*

2x GRAMMY-Award winner Casey Benjamin

Kalí Rodríguez-Peña's Mélange: The New Sounds of New York's Latin Jazz Wednesday, June 29 Info/Tickets
Kalí Rodríguez-Peña's Mélange: The New Sounds of New York's Latin Jazz Thursday, June 30 Info/Tickets
Kalí Rodríguez-Peña's Mélange: The New Sounds of New York's Latin Jazz Friday, July 1 Info/Tickets
Kalí Rodríguez-Peña's Mélange: The New Sounds of New York's Latin Jazz Saturday, July 2 Info/Tickets
Kalí Rodríguez-Peña's Mélange: The New Sounds of New York's Latin Jazz Sunday, July 3 Info/Tickets
Kazemde George & Sami Stevens Wednesday, July 6 Info/Tickets
Kazemde George & Sami Stevens Thursday, July 7 Info/Tickets
Kazemde George & Sami Stevens Friday, July 8 Info/Tickets
Kazemde George & Sami Stevens Saturday, July 9 Info/Tickets
Kazemde George & Sami Stevens Sunday, July 10 Info/Tickets
Wobbly World: An Arabian Night! Wednesday, July 13 Info/Tickets
Danny Janklow + Elevation Band Thursday, July 14 Info/Tickets
Danny Janklow + Elevation Band Friday, July 15 Info/Tickets
Danny Janklow + Elevation Band Saturday, July 16 Info/Tickets
The Howard Wiley Quartet ft/ special guest vocalist Viveca Hawkins Sunday, July 17 Info/Tickets
2x GRAMMY-Award winner Casey Benjamin Friday, July 22 Info/Tickets
2x GRAMMY-Award winner Casey Benjamin Saturday, July 23 Info/Tickets
The sundaySLAP! w/ special guest Thomas Pridgen on drums Sunday, July 24 Info/Tickets
The Damani Rhodes Experience Wednesday, July 27 Info/Tickets
Kassa Overall Thursday, July 28 Info/Tickets
Kassa Overall Friday, July 29 Info/Tickets
Kassa Overall Saturday, July 30 Info/Tickets
Kassa Overall Sunday, July 31 Info/Tickets
Asher Belsky & Friends Wednesday, August 3 Info/Tickets
BIG YUKI Sessions Thursday, August 4 Info/Tickets
BIG YUKI Sessions Friday, August 5 Info/Tickets
BIG YUKI Sessions Saturday, August 6 Info/Tickets
BIG YUKI Sessions Sunday, August 7 Info/Tickets
Huney Knuckles Wednesday, August 10 Info/Tickets
Tony Glausi Quintet ft/ Nana Mendoza Thursday, August 11 Info/Tickets
Tony Glausi Quintet ft/ Nana Mendoza Friday, August 12 Info/Tickets
Tony Glausi Quintet ft/ Nana Mendoza Saturday, August 13 Info/Tickets
Tony Glausi Quintet ft/ Nana Mendoza Sunday, August 14 Info/Tickets
peterBERNSTEIN + joeFARNSWORTH + larryGOLDINGS: Time to Swing Organ Trio Thursday, August 18 Info/Tickets
peterBERNSTEIN + joeFARNSWORTH + larryGOLDINGS: Time to Swing Organ Trio Friday, August 19 Info/Tickets
peterBERNSTEIN + joeFARNSWORTH + larryGOLDINGS: Time to Swing Organ Trio Saturday, August 20 Info/Tickets
peterBERNSTEIN + joeFARNSWORTH + larryGOLDINGS: Time to Swing Organ Trio Sunday, August 21 Info/Tickets
Pluto Juice - with Dayna Stephens & Anthony Fung Wednesday, August 24 Info/Tickets
Pluto Juice - with Dayna Stephens & Anthony Fung Thursday, August 25 Info/Tickets
Pluto Juice - with Dayna Stephens & Anthony Fung Friday, August 26 Info/Tickets
Pluto Juice - with Dayna Stephens & Anthony Fung Saturday, August 27 Info/Tickets