Upcoming Show Highlights

BOOK VALENTINE’S DAY NOW: A Night of Romance & Jazz Featuring Tiffany Austin

*

Nicholas Payton

*

Jonathan Pinson’s Boom Clap w/ special guests

*

Marquis Hill

*

The Tal Cohen Sessions ft/ Wayne Escoffery

 

Ghost-Note Wednesday, January 26 Info/Tickets
Ghost-Note Thursday, January 27 Info/Tickets
The Julius Rodriguez Sessions w/ Cisco Swank Friday, January 28 Info/Tickets
The Julius Rodriguez Sessions w/ Cisco Swank Saturday, January 29 Info/Tickets
The Julius Rodriguez Sessions w/ Cisco Swank Sunday, January 30 Info/Tickets
The Nicholas Payton Trio Wednesday, February 2 Info/Tickets
The Nicholas Payton Trio Thursday, February 3 Info/Tickets
JAZZ@theEDGE! Celebrates the 25th Anniversary of the Nicholas Payton Quintet Friday, February 4 Info/Tickets
JAZZ@theEDGE! Celebrates the 25th Anniversary of the Nicholas Payton Quintet Saturday, February 5 Info/Tickets
JAZZ@theEDGE! Celebrates the 25th Anniversary of the Nicholas Payton Quintet Sunday, February 6 Info/Tickets
Jonathan Pinson’s Boom Clap w/ special guest singer-songwriter Mackenzie Green Wednesday, February 9 Info/Tickets
Jonathan Pinson’s Boom Clap w/ special guest singer-songwriter Lee Mo Thursday, February 10 Info/Tickets
Jonathan Pinson’s Boom Clap w/ special guest vocalist Melo Gía Friday, February 11 Info/Tickets
Jonathan Pinson’s Boom Clap w/ special guest vocalist Melo Gía Saturday, February 12 Info/Tickets
Jonathan Pinson’s Boom Clap w/ special guest vocalist Ziarra Sunday, February 13 Info/Tickets
A Night of Romance & Jazz Featuring Tiffany Austin Monday, February 14 Info/Tickets
CLOSED WEDNESDAY, FEB. 16TH Wednesday, February 16 Info/Tickets
Marquis Hill: New Gospel Revisited featuring KENDRICK SCOTT Thursday, February 17 Info/Tickets
Marquis Hill: New Gospel Revisited featuring KENDRICK SCOTT Friday, February 18 Info/Tickets
Marquis Hill: New Gospel Revisited featuring KENDRICK SCOTT Saturday, February 19 Info/Tickets
Jacam Manricks Band ft/ Mike Clark Sunday, February 20 Info/Tickets
The Tal Cohen Sessions Wednesday, February 23 Info/Tickets
The Tal Cohen Sessions Thursday, February 24 Info/Tickets
The Tal Cohen Sessions ft/ saxophonist Wayne Escoffery Friday, February 25 Info/Tickets
The Tal Cohen Sessions ft/ saxophonist Wayne Escoffery Saturday, February 26 Info/Tickets
The Tal Cohen Sessions ft/ saxophonist Wayne Escoffery Sunday, February 27 Info/Tickets
Asher Belsky Wednesday, March 2 Info/Tickets
Marcus Machado plays Aquarius Purple Live! Thursday, March 3 Info/Tickets
Marcus Machado & special guest Martin Luther Mccoy Friday, March 4 Info/Tickets
Marcus Machado "The Purple Vibes" with special guest Jermaine Holmes Saturday, March 5 Info/Tickets